maioyy.blogg.se

Syncback fast backup
Syncback fast backup








įifth: When the synchronisation time of mirror comes, the SynBackFree program have checked the destination which is defined in its database as (H:) and as long as my external HD(as I said) has taken the litter (H:) because it was the next litter, then the program deleted all this data and copied the files and folders from the source to hard disk.įinally: all my previous data has accidentally been deleted by program because I said I have accidentally stuck my other external which has a lot of data. However, I have stuck another external hard disk of mine, which has an used space of about 956GB. Third: I have synchronised the mirror profile.įourth: The next day, I have not stuck my external hard disk which I have determined as destination via SyncBackFree program. The source was a partition on my internal HD. The destination was an external HD, whose litter was H: Second: I have chose the source and destination of the mirror bakcup. Client Id: "SSH-2.0-SmartFTP"Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: Computing session key.Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: Key Exchange Algorithm: diffie-hellman-group-exchange-sha256Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: Host key verification failed.Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: Client closed the connection.įirst: I have created a profile of mirror type with deleting files and folders available in the destination and not available in source via a file-backup program(syncBackFree). Remote Id: "SSH-2.0-9.99 FlowSsh: Bitvise SSH Server (WinSSHD) : free only for personal non-commercial use"Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: SSH protocol version reply. So, I hope SyncBack does support this, and if not please make it a high prio change request.Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: Connecting to 192.168.1.xxx Port: 22Ĩ-9-2013 13:34:24: SSH-2.0-9.99 FlowSsh: Bitvise SSH Server (WinSSHD) : free only for personal non-commercial useĨ-9-2013 13:34:24: Starting SSH session.

syncback fast backup

And of cause the connection is not established because the public key of the ssh-server is required as well.

syncback fast backup

So I did setup a SyncBackPro profile using my keypair.

syncback fast backup

I am of course using keypairs for server and client. The remote SFTP server is the bitvise SSH server free for private use. I tried to sync a local map with a remote map on a SFTP server, but did not yet manage to get that running.










Syncback fast backup